no like clowns. :(


To me, clowns aren’t funny. In fact, they’re kinda scary.  I’ve wondered where this started and I think it goes back to the time I went to the circus and a clown killed my dad.~~ Jack Handy

Newsflash! Kids Dont Like Clowns!

Personally, I dig clowns. Clowns are scary and funny and sexy and creepy but I also understand why people might not like them so much. 

Captain J.T. Spaulding: What’s the matter, kid? Don’t ya like clowns?
Jamie: [shakes head crying]
Captain J.T. Spaulding: Why? Don’t we make ya laugh? Aren’t we fuckin’ funny? You best come up with an answer, cos I’m gonna come back here and check on you and your momma and if you ain’t got a reason why you hate clowns, I’m gonna kill your whole fucking family.

 My mother says i wasn’t a shy baby and i liked people most generally. She said my first and near only “new person freakout” was over Ronald McDonald.

clown collage

“We found that clowns are universally disliked by children. Some found them quite frightening and unknowable.”

~ by Layla on January 17, 2008.

Got Somethin' to Say?

 
