“Bring Out the …….”Layla?


I Sold My Life


HumanForSale.com – For Sale 

 

SYDNEY (Reuters) – A man who put his life up for auction on eBay found it wasn’t worth quite as much as he thought when he settled for around $100,000 less than his target price

Ian Usher finally settled the auction for $399,300 (AUD) . That is just his belongings, tho. Everything he owns, his residence, a trial at his job. I wonder what i’d fetch. As you can see, 2.1 million is what HFS says I am worth. I could sell myself, my possessions, my car, my job. What would i get? AND for that matter, to whom would the money go? I just sold myself, right? I wonder if I’d be like a “Layla in a Box.”  Which, don’t get me wrong, that could be very cool.

~ by Layla on July 2, 2008.

Got Somethin' to Say?

 
