I Could Take a Class!


my badge

Have I found a new low in quiz results?   I am actually rather proud of my results.  That’s like a whole class of kindergartners! 

Ok, I do not actually want to take out 25 five year olds. BUT if it came down to them or me? I would like to think I could step up.

I am HardCore!

~ by Layla on March 24, 2009.

One Response to “I Could Take a Class!”

  1. By extrapolation you should be able to handle about 50 toddlers, although they have vastly superior weaponry. Those mucus-flinging bastards !

Got Somethin' to Say?

 
