Life Imitates Art


A Lesson From Caddyshack!

 

 

awww!

Spokane Parks officials are mounting a counterattack with a commercially available weapon – the Rodenator Pro — that injects their burrows with propane and oxygen and sparks an explosion that shakes the ground and collapses their furrows.

Whoda thunk that Washington state was just *waiting* to employ Bill Murray’s methods of pest control!

CADDYSHACK!

Honestly, I remember very little of that movie. But I know I loved it. I realize this is not one of my harder hitting journalistic pieces; I’m so amused, though, I’m not sure what to say about it!

~ by Layla on April 14, 2009.

One Response to “Life Imitates Art”

  1. OMG. Look at the Rodenator website at the videos. I see a career change in my future !

Got Somethin' to Say?

 
