HAVING FUN DOGOODING!!!


Earn Free Rice

 Who doesn’t like to take a little quiz? NOW YOU CAN!!!!!    AND you get the warm fuzzy feeling knowing that with each question you answer,  you are putting a bite of food in someone’s mouth who is starving.

To be honest, right now, that’s me. HOWEVER this isn’t about me and my stupid lunch time. The Rice isn’t for me. Actually, I really don’t like rice.   However, a little rice can be quite tasty with chinese food.

Chinese food…….maybe I should have that for lunch?

FreeRice is a non-profit website run by the United Nations World Food Program. Our partner is the Berkman Center for Internet & Society at Harvard University.

I probably should not have even started this blog until after lunch. I stopped typing to look at a chinese menu.

 

HAPPY QUIZZING!! DO IT!!! FEED PEOPLE!!! I’M GOING TO LUNCH!!!!

~ by Layla on May 1, 2009.

One Response to “HAVING FUN DOGOODING!!!”

  1. I like this web really much.

    This is really a outstanding web.
    And it is not like other money bound place, the information here is super important.

    I am definitely bookmarking it as well as sharing it with my friends.

    🙂

Got Somethin' to Say?

 
