Just Get Out of that Horse, Missy


Woman Takes Nude Photos Inside a Horse Corpse

HORSE GIRL

Seriously?  This bitch had no better way to kill an afternoon than get inside a horse?

The way I understand this story: Firstly,  it was like..her family’s horse? But since she was like.. the caretaker, it was hers, for all intents and purposes.  The horse was 32.  That’s …like really old for a horse, I think.  So she takes her own old and sick horse,  puts it down very humanely and then she..plays with the corpse.  That’s really the story, I believe.

This is one of those times where it’s super hard to mind one’s own business.  Crazy or not, it does not appear she was doing anything illegal?  I personally find it less *crazy* than desperate attention whoring.  but I don’t think she needs to die or anything cuz of it.   To me, it’s more crazy to make such a HUGE deal about it.

I’m not trying to say I don’t think it’s fucked up.  I am just trying to say ‘within the boundaries of the law, it’s her prerogative to be fucked up.”

~ by Layla on November 22, 2011.

9 Responses to “Just Get Out of that Horse, Missy”

  1. The FUCK? I mean sure, I guess she has the right…. but…. THE. FUCK?!
    Hahaha thanks for sharing this fucked-up-ness. I’m going to go find someone else to traumatize with it now.

  2. I think this is whacked, like…srsly. But I have to say..I’ve seen less commotion over pics of people *fucking* horses and well..that *is* against the law.

    I don’t think I’d wanna be at one of the meals where they are like: “Oh hey! By the way, that roast came from Mortimer..you remember, our old horse?” coz I’d be too busy thinking about some naked chick rolling around all inside it and who the fuck knows where ELSE she’s been?!

    • Remember that .. Mr Hands dude? VERY SIMILAR and i believe they were neighbors. must be something in the water.

  3. Why, oh why, do you do things that you know will make me not sleep.

  4. WOW.

    Of all your blog findings, this one has to be the most fucked up. I dunno why, but… yeah. lol. I couldn’t not comment…

  5. Maybe it was freezing cold and her Tauntaun was not around to be gutted.

Got Somethin' to Say?

 
