If You Write It, They Will Come


Lately, I’ve thought about doing more themed posts. Like recipes or something? I don’t know.  I don’t usually get that far. I think it, and then I go watch a movie.

I have also thought about a couple of things I wanted to write about and I forgot to jot them down, so they are gone now.  I will remember them when it’s too late to write about them, I’m sure.

TURKEY

I had to take a few minutes to write tonight since tomorrow will be chock full of crazy “getting ready for Thanksgiving” like it always is the night before.

Turkeys are safe with me on Thanksgiving.  I’m making chicken!

I am sat here thinking of all the things I’m grateful for, just like a good little American.   I am whining right now in a Gtalk box cuz I wish The Tutor was coming home to me. … However, I’ll see her at Christmas soooo I’ll just shut up about that.

I wish I had something deep to say.  I don’t, though.  I just watched “That’s My Boy” and I can’t stop thinking about it. It was so *incredibly* bad, that it’s just magical.  It might have taken over as my “secret favourite” movie.

“GIRLIES ON THE STANDBY WAITING JUST TO SAY “HI”… DID YOU STOP? NO, I JUST DROVE BY”

I just have nothing to say, SO HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!!!!

~ by Layla on November 20, 2012.

Got Somethin' to Say?

 
